Due to technical difficulties, the July 25th Public Art Commission Meeting will not be recorded or livestreamed. We are working on resolving this issue. We strongly encourage online viewers to attend the meeting in-person. We will also post a recap of the meeting on our social media platforms the following day. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.

Mayor & Council

Click the below images to learn more about your Mayor and City Councilmembers. To identify which district you reside in, click here.

B. Mock_Circle - Copy J. Mesa_Circle - Copy L. Robson_Circle - Copy
Brian K. Mock John Mesa Leslie C. Robson
Mayor District 1 Councilmember District 2  Councilmember
Term: January 2022 - December 2025 Term: January 2022 - December 2025 Term:  January 2024 - December 2027
Elected: Council November 2013, Mayor November 2021 Elected: November 2013 Elected: November 2007
bmock@chambleega.gov jmesa@chambleega.gov lrobson@chambleega.gov

P. Stovall_Circle - Copy E. Veith_Circle - Copy J. Furst_Circle - Copy
Paul Stovall Elmer Veith Jimmy Furst
District 3 Councilmember District 4 Councilmember At-Large Councilmember (Mayor Pro Tem)
Term: December 2024 - December 2027 Term: January 2024 - December 2027 Term: January 2022 - December 2025
Elected: December 2022 Elected: November 2021 Elected: November 2021
paulstovall@chambleega.gov eveith@chambleega.gov jfurst@chambleega.gov