Due to technical difficulties, the July 25th Public Art Commission Meeting will not be recorded or livestreamed. We are working on resolving this issue. We strongly encourage online viewers to attend the meeting in-person. We will also post a recap of the meeting on our social media platforms the following day. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Brian Mock Mayor bmock@chambleega.gov  (770) 986-5010
John Mesa District 1 Council Member jmesa@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Leslie Robson District 2 Council Member/Mayor Pro Tem lrobson@chambleega.gov  (770) 986-5010
Paul Stovall District 3 Council Member pastovall@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Elmer Veith District 4 Council Member eveith@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Jimmy Furst At-Large Council Member jfurst@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Kristen Gorham, MPA Deputy City Manager kgorham@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2322
Natalie Black Executive Assistant nblack@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Cynthia Edwards Capital Projects Coordinator cedwards@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Blake Dodd, MPA Management Analyst bdodd@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2359
Julie Pero Finance Director jpero@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2323
Erin Barnes Deputy Finance Director ebarnes@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2309
Michelle Pope AP Accountant mpope@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2350
Naomi Brown Revenue and Licensing Officer nbrown@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2303
Cherron Bouie City Clerk cbouie@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2304
Jasmine Smith Receptionist jasmith@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2440
Jennifer Burke Human Resources Director jburke@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2301
Robyn Sanders Human Resources Generalist rsanders@chambleega.gov (470) 568-5574
Brian Quinlan Technology Director bquinlan@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2412
Marlon Summers IT msummers@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2484
John Maximuk, AICP Planning & Development Director jmaximuk@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2344
Gabrielle Peters Senior Planner gcazeau@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2333
Tiffany Moo-Young Planner I tyoung@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2306
Antionette McMillan Permitting Services Supervisor amcmillan@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2332
Keith Kerr, CBO Chief Building Official kkerr@chambleega.gov (470) 622-4499
Doug Munnell, PE City Engineer dmunnell@chambleega.gov (770) 372-4046
William Robbins, Code Enforcement Level II, CPTED Code Enforcement Supervisor wrobbins@chambleega.gov (470) 542-7444
Reynaldo Cintron Code Enforcement Officer rcintron@chambleega.gov (470) 542-7464
Garrett Shan Planning Coordinator gshan@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2364
Jordan Tkacsik, GSWCC Level IB, GSWCC Level II Land Development Manager/Site Inspector Jordan.tkacsik@chambleega.gov (470) 506-5712
Tamecia Ross Permit Technician tross@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2331
Wylly Harrison Economic Development Director wharrison@chambleega.gov (470) 568-5575
Brittney Lindsay Community Engagement Director blindsay@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2314
Katie Sears Special Events Coordinator ksears@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2342
Joshua Duarte Cultural Affairs Program Coordinator jduarte@chambleega.gov (470) 568-5578
Shannon Wiggins Public Relations and Communications Director swiggins@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2305
Emani Sewell Videographer esewell@chambleega.gov (470) 395-0933
Jodie Gilfillan Parks and Recreation Director jgilfillan@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2341
Kevin Farrow Recreation Program Coordinator kfarrow@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2343
Thann Hadden Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Tech thadden@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Teneisha Jones Public Arts Coordinator tjones@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2409
Todd Hill Public Works Director thill@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2307
Julie Owens Assistant Director of Public Works julieowens@chambleega.gov (470) 568-5585
Jill Mullins Business Operations Analyst jmullins@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2363
Christopher Poythress Transportation Manager cpoythress@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2316
Earl Davis Sanitation Manager edavis@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2361
James Witherspoon Sanitation Supervisor jwitherspoon@chambleega.gov (404) 274-5653
Lori Conway Grounds & Greenspaces Manager lconway@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2367
Eric Stephens Parks Supervisor estephens@chambleega.gov (470) 685-0423
Jay Folds Code Compliance Officer mfolds@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2366
Jason Waasdorp CID Captain jwaasdorp@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2418
Catherine Powe Administrative Division Commander cpowe@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2483
Craig Yarbrough Interim Captain cyarbrough@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2489
Sgt. Kyle Colbert Sergeant kcolbert@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Sgt. Ricardo Ricketts Sergeant rricketts@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Tim Paske Officer tpaske@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Dexter Hawkins Officer dhawkins@chamblee.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Victor Rebollar Officer vrebollar@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Anthony Willoughby Officer awilloughby@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Julian Pastor Officer jpastor@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Veniesha Ward Officer vward@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Lt. Valerian Khoshtariya Lieutenant vkhoshtariya@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2474
Sgt. Scott Meredith Sergeant smeredith@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2420
Sgt. Nick Nixon Sergeant nnixon@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2425
Ofc. Mushtaba Siddiqui Officer msiddiqui@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Denzel Black Officer dblack@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Patrick Cormier Officer pcormier@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Robert Loewen Officer rloewen@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Sterling Bell Officer sbell@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Bomani Williams Officer bowilliams@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Lt. Oliver Dukes Lieutenant odukes@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2465
Sgt. Terry Giese Sergeant tgiese@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Sgt. Steven Jackson Sergeant sjackson@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Starrkisha Asberry Officer sasberry@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Atlas Hardy Officer ahardy@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Emerson Zick Officer ezick@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Ramon Garcia Officer rjgarcia@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Christopher Monk Officer cmonk@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Quintella Miller Officer qmiller1@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Lt. John Freeman Lieutenant jfreeman@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2459
Sgt. Ronald Gatlin Sergeant rgatlin@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2468
Ofc. Melissa Bolden Officer mbolden@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2458
Ofc. Brian Yi Officer byi@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Ulysess Bernard Officer ubernard@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. David Luna Officer dlrodriguez@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Elvin Kerr Officer ekerr@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Jenna Grizzell Officer jgrizzell@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2445
Ofc. Dylan Cavin Officer dcavin@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Ofc. Lina Garcia Officer lgarcia@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Lt. Guy Antinozzi Lieutenant gantinozzi@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2447
Ofc. Ralph Jackson Officer rjackson@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2466
Lt. Jim Wiley Lieutenant (Part Time) jwiley@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2419
Park Ranger Beth Sweet Officer (Full Time) bsweet@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Park Ranger Israel Hamm Officer (Part Time) ihamm@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Lt.  Mike Winfield Lieutenant mwinfield@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2499
Sgt. Levon Arthur Sergeant larthur@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Sgt. Xavier Williams Sergeant xwilliams@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2495
Det. LaShonda Williams Detective lwilliams@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2428
Det. Loc Tran Detective ltran@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2421
Ofc. Nathan Wolf Detective nwolf@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2463
Det. Corea Loyd Detective cloyd@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2429
Det. Melvin Scott Detective mscott@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2346
Det. Amanda Bodron Detective abodron@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2460
Det. David Findlay Detective dfindlay@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2438
Abby Bell Crime and Intelligence Analyst avbell@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2365
R. Barber Sergeant rbarber@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2475
J. Franczek Investigator jfranczek@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Tamila Bufford Supervisor tbufford@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2476
Carolina Babb Records Clerk cbabb@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2478
Anthony maddox RecordsClerk amaddox@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2704
Lori Bradburn Records Clerk lbradburn@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2414
Dasha Harrold Records Clerk-part time dharrold@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2479
Melissa Parker Communications Supervisor mparker@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2325
Gia Goss Communications Supervisor ggoss@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2473
Gudrun Stone Hughes Communications Officer gstone@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Shannon Wright Communications Officer swright@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Courtney Shaw Communications Officer cshaw@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Daisy Cuevas Communications Officer dcuevas@chambleega.gon (770) 986-5005
Gaby Mejia Communications Officer gmejia@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Raven Amos Communications Officer ramos@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Jennifer Thompson Communications Officer jthompson@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Raleigh Champion Communications Officer rchampion@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Barry Anderson Court Admininstrator banderson@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2335
Brianna Smith Court Clerk bsmith@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2417
Quantesha Jennings Assistant Court Clerk Qjennings@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2384
Yajaira Rivera Assistant Court Clerk YaRivera@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2482
Shanell Young Assistant Court Clerk syoung@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2415
Palmer Rogers GIS Manager progers@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2329
Michael Dieppa Chief of Police mdieppa@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2410
Linda Salazar Communications Officer lsalazar@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5005
Dan Magee Facilities Manager dmagee@chambleega.gov (470) 568-5581
Daria Chryssochoos Budget and Strategy Manager dchryssochoos@chambleega.gov (770) 986-5010
Doua Lee Network Engineer dlee@chambleega.gov
Ofc. Emily Vanwormer Patrol Officer evanwormer@chambleega.gov
Helen Barksdale Patrol Officer hbarksdale@chambleega.gov
Ofc. Jimmy Davis Patrol Officer jdavis@chambleega.gov
Lance Hall Building Official lancehall@caa.inc (470) 330-9067
Benny Requena Buildings Maintenance Technician brequena@chambleega.gov (470) 295-6945
Jose Tovar Buildings Maintenance Technician jtovar@chambleega.gov (470) 577-5191
Chuck Button Interim City Manager cbutton@chambleega.gov (470) 395-2310
Bryant Warren Code Enforcement Officer I bwarren@chambleega.gov (470) 542-7466
Jose Vega Code Enforcement Officer I jvega@chambleega.gov (470) 728-6262